font-family: 'Lato', sans-serif; font-family: 'Source Sans Pro', sans-serif; type='text/css'/> Intellectual BigTee Move On (Album) ~ Sujazzy Blog

Intellectual BigTee Move On (Album)

The Intellectual Entertainment veteran frontman in person of Intellectual BigTee aka gatan gayu is

back yet again with a scintilating compilation, quite different from the usual, BigTee as we know him to be the regular contemporary AfroSoinds but this time around, strikes surprisingly with different setup that you dont want to miss out on. He title this work of art Move On having features from artists like, JKaps, Lemuel Knight and Kalito, you dont want to miss listening to this project

1. Wahala

2. Naka Shine Naka

3. Double Connection ft JKaps

4. Wai me

5. Bariki Zalla ft Lemuel Knight, Kalito

6. Suger ft Queen

7. Titilayo

8. Mutuwa Dole

9. Jejeli

10. Sobobo

11. Mama Na

12. Wisdom


1 comment:

  1. Nice one. Keep it up gattan gayu. The sky will only be your starting point. 👏👍❤️💪


Popular Posts


Blog Archive

Top Hit of the week



Error: Service not found